0 items / $0.00

Darth Samurai Hellrust

$95.00

Image of Darth Samurai Hellrust
  • Image of Darth Samurai Hellrust
  • Image of Darth Samurai Hellrust
  • Image of Darth Samurai Hellrust
  • Image of Darth Samurai Hellrust

The Darth Samurais went through hell and came back in two beautiful limited editions, Hellrust and Abyss. Only 15 of each variant will be made!
Available on March 25th at 4 pm PDT, 7 pm EST, 11 pm GMT and March 26th at 7 am CST.

This original figure stands a true 3 inch tall. Hand-casted in resin and hand-painted with acrylic paint by Artmymind, they receive extreme care and attention to details. Because of the nature of materials, some variations are to be expected.

Each figure comes signed and numbered with a matching certificate card.

These figures will be shipped within 5 weeks following the purchase.

Shipping cost will be added during checkout.